SHOP MARTHA'S MARKET

The Women's Committee of the Martha Jefferson Hospital Foundation presents
Martha's Market at the IX Art Park on the Downtown Mall
on Saturday, October 23, 2021!

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

F R E E  Admission!

PLUS in partnership with the Downtown Business Alliance, Downtown Mall merchants and restaurants
will also be participating this year! Take a walk up and down 2nd Street and join us!


Thanks to the generosity of our vendors, 15% of all in-person purchases on October 23, 2021 will support breast cancer treatment and women's health programs for local women in our community at Sentara Martha Jefferson Hospital.

 

Thank you for shopping  "with a purpose".

2021 Vendors

Bay Head Home: www.bayheadhome.com
Bellavance Ink: https://www.bellavanceink.com/
Brigid and Bess: www.brigidandbess.com
Cakes by Jen RVA:  www.cakesbyjen.shop
Color Street:  www.colorstreet.com/janet
Contrary Cat Art:  www.contrarycatart.com
Erin McDermott Jewelry: https://www.erinmcdermott.com/ (online only)
FEEL handbags: www.feelhandmade.com
frank shepard: pine resin sculptures
French Boutique: classic women’s clothing, including tennis, golf and running apparel
Ginger and Pickles: gingerandpicklesco.etsy.com
• 
Gourmet Gifts, Inc: pre-packaged, all-natural wine slushies and insulated tumblers
Heirloom Home: www.heirloomhomefinelinens.com
JST Art + Design: www.jefftdesign.com
Julie Ellyn Designs: www.julieellyndesigns.com
Julie Ryan Design: www.julieryandesign.com
kazuko fuller: www.twistedartbystudioz.com
Le Fashion  Cottage: www.lefashioncottage.com
Lucy Clare Spooner Studios: www.lucyclarespooner.com
Madison Joe: www.madisonjoeusa.com
Mary Elizabeth Anne: www.maryelizabethanne.net
Meanwhile Back on the Farm: www.meanwhilebackonthefarm.com
Meena Creations: www.meenacreations.com
Minda's Fashions, Inc.: www.mindascherithbrook.com
Organic Impression: www.organicimpression.com
Pink lotus llc: www.thepinklotusstore.com
pour la maison: www.pourlamaisoncville.com
Preppy Palooza: facebook.com/preppy-palooza
Red Root & Company: www.redrootcompany.com
Rhoback: www.rhoback.com
Shaylynn’s Soothing Teethers:  fun, handmade earrings, bags, and aprons
Solace: www.sendsolace.com
Spirit Girl: www.spiritgirldesign.etsy.com
Susan Jane McCulley: www.susanmcculley.com
The Calvert Collection: www.thecalvertcollection.com  
The Little Flower Field: www.thelittleflowerfield.com
Tori Leigh Studio: www.torileighstudio.com
Tuyet LLC: www.tuyetjewelry.com
Yenta + Posha: www.yentaposha.com
2nd Act Books: www.2ndactbooks.com
Agents In Style Luxury Boutique: www.agentsinstyle.com
ALAKAZAM Toys: www.alakazamtoys.com
GotRocks Jewelry Design: www.gotrocksjewelrydesign.com (pop-up trunk show at Magpie Knits)
Lynn Goldman Elements: www.lynnegoldmanelements.com/
Magpie Knits: www.magpieknits.com
Pawprints Boutique: www.facebook.com/cvillepawprints
rock paper scissors: www.thinkrpscville.com
Yves Delorme: https://usa.yvesdelorme.com/
Brasserie Saison: https://www.brasseriesaison.com/
Sombrero's Mexican Cuisine: www.sombreroscville.com
The Fitzroy: www.thefitzroycville.com
Thank you for shopping with us!
Please take a look at where your purchases are used toward.